Follow us on Twitter Become our friend on Facebook
Mon/Fri 6.00am-11.00pm Saturday 8.30am-7.00pm Sunday8.30am-9.00pm*
* May differ, check below for info
Events

Dates for your diary for 2017

Thongsbridge Open

Saturday 18th February to Sunday 26th February

 

First Ladies' Team Practice

Monday 27th March

 

First Men's Team Practice

Tuesday 28th March

 

Easter Egg Hunt 

Saturday 8th April (Mini Tennis Only)

 

First Sunday Club Morning

Sunday 23rd April

 

First Wednesday Club Night

Wednesday 26th April

 

Wimbledon Ballot

Friday 28th April

 

First Junior Club Night

Friday 28th April to Friday 21st July

 

First Ladies' Huddersfield League Match

Monday 24th April

 

First Men's Huddersfield League Match

Tuesday 25th April

 

Senior Club Championships

Saturday 24th June

Sunday 2nd July

Saturday 8th July

Sunday 9th July

 

President's Day

Sunday 25th June

 

Pro/Am Tournament

Saturday 1st July

 

Wimbledon Championships

Monday 3rd July - Sunday 16th July

 

Art Week

TBC

 

Davis Cup

TBC

 

Junior & Mini Tennis Club Championships

Saturday 2nd - Sunday 3rd September

 

 

Senior Awards/Team Dinner 

Friday 29th September

 

Junior Awards Presentation Evening

Saturday 18th November

 

Children's Christmas Party

TBC

 

Mixed Doubles Tournament

 

 

Sponge Ball Competition

Monday 2nd January 2017

 

 


Providing high class tennis and fitness facilities for the following areas and the whole of West Yorkshire:

Hide WSI Social WSI Social
Friend us on Facebook

Welcome to our new online booking system

  • Online Court Booking
  • Online Class Booking
  • Online payment of coaching blocks
  • Online Membership payment and renewals