Contact Thongsbridge Tennis and Fitness Club

Get in Touch

Thongsbridge Tennis & Fitness Club
Miry Lane
Thongsbridge
Holmfirth
HD9 7RY

Thongsbridge Tennis & Fitness Limited
Registered Office as above
Registered in England No 05610374

Tel: (01484) 687 160

E-mail:

For tennis queries: reception@thongsbridge.org

For fitness queries: fitness@thongsbridge.org


    To contact all the Directors

    directors@thongsbridge.org

    To contact the Directors individually

     

    Nadeem Butt Chair and Gym & Fitness representative Nadeem@thongsbridge.org
    Annabelle Hill Gym & Fitness Representative Annabelle@thongsbridge.org
    Barrie Cook Gym & Fitness Representative Barrie@thongsbridge.org
    Sue Linford HR Sue.linford@thongsbridge.org
    Jerry Coffey HR Jerry@thongsbridge.org
    Paul Archbell Facilities Paul.Archbell@thongsbridge.org