Contact Thongsbridge Tennis and Fitness Club

Get in Touch

Thongsbridge Tennis & Fitness Club
Miry Lane
Thongsbridge
Holmfirth
HD9 7RY

Thongsbridge Tennis & Fitness Limited
Registered Office as above
Registered in England No 05610374

Tel: (01484) 687 160

E-mail:

For tennis queries: reception@thongsbridge.org

For fitness queries: fitness@thongsbridge.org


To contact the Directors

 
To contact all directors together email directors@thongsbridge.org or you can email an individual as below

Nadeem Butt Chair and Gym & Fitness representative Nadeem@thongsbridge.org
Elizabeth Clowes Vice Chair and Tennis representative Elizabeth@thongsbridge.org
Barrie Cook Gym & Fitness Representative Barrie@thongsbridge.org
Sue Linford HR Sue.linford@thongsbridge.org
Jerry Coffey HR Jerry@thongsbridge.org
Mike Adams Facilities Mike@thongsbridge.org
Paul Archbell Facilities Paul.Archbell@thongsbridge.org